[Skip to Content]

2023    Brian Ryks, Executive director and CEO, Metropolitan Airports Commission

2021    Mario Rodriguez, Executive Director, Indianapolis Airport Authority

2020    Lance Lyttle, Managing Director of Aviation, Port of Seattle

2019    James E. Bennett, Director of Aviation Services, City of Phoenix Aviation Department 

2018    Howard Eng, President and Chief Executive Officer, Great Toronto Airports Authority

2017    Christina Cassotis, CEO, Allegheny County Airport Authority

2016    Craig Richmond, President and CEO, Vancouver Airport Authority