[Skip to Content]

Finance Professional of the Year Award Winners



  • Large Airport: Max Underwood, Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
  • Medium Airport: Sylvia Ambrogio, Sacramento County Airport System


  • Large Airport: Andrew T. Roundtree, Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority
  • Medium Airport: Robert Thomson, Indianapolis Airport Authority
  • Small Airport: Lino Del Signore, Fresno Yosemite International Airport


  • Large Airport: Cindy Nichol, Port of Portland
  • Medium Airport: Stan Van Ostran, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority
  • Small Airport: Dave Armstrong, Spokane Airports


  • Large Airport: Steve Busch, Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
  • Medium Airport: John Weerdenburg, Ottawa International Airport
  • Small Airport: Bill O'Reilly, Albany International Airport